Tonight’s Menu: New Music Flavors

Curious on what we will be dining on tonight at The Appetizer table?

Here’s tonight’s menu:

New Music Flavors

“Let It Go” & “Dreamer” by Brianna Gaither

“Sleepy Yellow Ball” by Jessica Campbell

“Calgary” & “I Can’t Make You Love Me” by Bon Iver

“Strike It Up” by Aryn Michelle

“Escapist” & “Hi_Lo” by SPELLS

“Alone In This Together” by Star Anna and The Laughing Dogs

“The Love Wouldn’t Die” & “Good Rain” by Trevor Hall

“Hang On” by Plumb

“Not So Nice” by The Vespers

“Feet Pouring In” by Ivory$Ash

Make sure to tune in and dine on these delectable new music morsels.

Please follow and like us:

One thought on “Tonight’s Menu: New Music Flavors

  • September 5, 2011 at 12:52 PM

    Aryn MIchelle is great. Love her sound. Thanks for introducing her to us


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Animated Social Media Icons by Acurax Responsive Web Designing Company